## INCUMBENCY LIST FOR CHAIRMEN/SPECIAL OFFICERS/ADMINISTRATORS/CEO

| Chronology of Management of Birbhum D.C.C.B Ltd. |  |          |  |  |                                | Chronology of Chief Executive Officer of Birbhum D.C.C.B. Ltd.   |  |  |  |
|--|--|----------|--|--|--------------------------------|--|--|--|--|
| Sl   | Tenure   |          | Management   | G.O.No   |                                | Name of the  | Tenure   |  |  |
|  | From   | То       |  |  |                                | CEOs   | From   | То   |  |
| 1  | Last AGM held in 1973 and elected board was constituted and worked till the appointment of CEO, as Administrator in 1976 |          |  |  | Sri Dhirendranath<br>Chowdhury | 01-02-73   | 20-09-76   |  |  |
| 2  | 1976   | Mar,198  | Run by Chief Executive Officer as the Administrator  | As per order of<br>the Hon'ble<br>High Court   |                                | 1) Sri Chattaranjan<br>Goswami   | 21-09-76   | 15-12-80   |  |
| 3  | 13-05-84   | 12-05-86 | B.O.A. Comprising of the i) District Magistrate, Chairman, ii) ARCS, Members (iii) Principal Agriculture officer, Members                  | Govt.<br>Notification No.<br>2130-coop dated<br>13-06-1984   | -                              | 1) Md. Ala Qurishi<br>2) Sri Utpal<br>Bhattacheryya<br>3) Sri N.R.Biswas<br>(Incharge)<br>4) Asish Kr. Mondal                              | 16/12/1980<br>29/12/1984<br>29-12-1984                             | 28/12/1984<br>04/04/1990<br>04-04-1990                             |  |
| 4  | 13-05-86   | 04-03-04 | B.O.A. Comprising of the i) Sri Sasankha Sekhar Mondal, Chairman ii) Sri Dhiren Sen, Members iii) Sri Rebati Charan Bhattacherjee, Members | Govt. Notification No. 2216-coop dated 02-05-1986 and subsequent extension time to time  | -                              | 1) Sri Asis Mondal<br>2) Sri Pratik Banerjee<br>3) Sri Rebati Ranjan<br>Biswas<br>4) Sri Pratik Banerjee<br>5) Sri Bhabani Prasad<br>Ghosh | 04-04-1990<br>05/06/1992<br>13/04/1996<br>01/02/2001<br>07/11/2001 | 04-06-1992<br>12/04/1996<br>31/01/2001<br>06/11/2001<br>16/01/2006 |  |
| 5  | 05-03-04   | 30-09-07 | Sole Administrator, Sri Rebati<br>Charan Bhattacherjee,  | Govt.<br>Notification No.<br>1207-coop dated<br>05-03-2004 with<br>subsequent<br>extension.  |                                | 1) Sri Bhabani Prasad<br>Ghosh<br>2) Sri Partha Basu   | 07/11/2001<br>14/01/2006   | 16/01/2006<br>17-02-2009   |  |
| 6  | 01-10-07   | 23-09-10 | ARCS, Administrator  | Govt.<br>Notification No.<br>3452-coop<br>/D/3P-7/99<br>dated<br>07/11/2007  |                                | 1) Sri Partha Basu<br>2) Sri Haradhan Ghosh  | 14/01/2006<br>02/03/2009   | 16/01/2006<br>01-03-2012   |  |
| 7  | 24-09-10   | 14-07-11 | Requires regularisation  |  |                                |  |  |  |  |
| 8  | 15-07-11   |          | Jt. Registrar of Co-operative<br>Societies (Western Zone) as<br>Special Officer of the Bank  | Govt. Noti No.<br>2062-<br>coop/D/3P-<br>7/1999 dated<br>24/08/2011 with<br>subsequent<br>extension.<br>& Previous<br>Noti. No. 1486<br>dated 24-06-<br>2011 |                                | Sri Ajay Kumar Ram   | 11-01-11   | 09-09-15   |  |
| 9  | BOD-<br>20/05/2012<br>(OB - 18-<br>06-12)  |          | Sri Biplob Ojha<br>Sri Bikash Roy Chowdhury<br>Sri Nurul Islam- till Election  |  |                                | Sri Ajay Kumar Ram,<br>DRCS<br>Sri Ajoy Kumar Giri ,<br>Jt. RCS  | 09-09-15   | 10-03-17   |  |
| 10   | BOD-<br>14/05/2017<br>(OB- 12-<br>06-17)   |          | Sri Nurul Islam- Continuing  |  |                                | Benojir Hossain, ARCS  | 10-03-17   | continuing   |  |